OffersBook Now


  • Best rates guaranteed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Flexible Cancellations

Reservations

+61 7 5440 9888

Reviews

Customer Reviews

We value our customer feedback and reviews, these are used for continual improvement of our services.


Booking.com

Beautiful views and relaxing stay - exactly what we had hoped for!

"The view from both floors was awesome, and walking down to the beautiful little beach cove was great (walk back uphill a bit harder). The master bed was extremely comfortable, the view from the bed even better - loved waking up to that in the morning! Very spacious apartment with good amenities."

Colleen, stayed in November 2020

The best view ever. 

"Two pools to choose from, heated and unheated. Full apartment with full kitchen and laundry. Spacious living and bedrooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Protected parking. Fantastic outdoor dining area. Hill top has great breezes. Nice central location to base yourself for day trips to different parts of the Sunshine Coast. 2km to Coolum Beach. There is a safe walkway to Coolum Beach."

Alfio, Stayed in November 2020

Restful, close enough to walk to the beach or Coolum. We parked the car and relied on services.

"We loved the view!!!! Exceptional. The unit was beautiful, clean had everything we wanted and all in working order. We couldn't have expected anything more.."

Marie, Stayed in January 2020

Great spot with great views of the sea and a chance to see whales cruising past

"Bathroom was looking date - had to carry bags up flights of stairs - may be difficult for older guests. Convenient location with great views out to sea - we saw whales from our balcony whilst having our morning tea! - the bed was very comfortable after our long journey - a good size apartment which would be ideal for a longer stay - we didn't use the pool due to a late arrival but it looked okay - washer and dryer were useful"

Paul, Stayed October 2017

Exceptional

"The whole facilities are amazing"

Feel, Stayed in September 2017

Great place for our mini-moon

"The Villas are in a great location and within a short walk from the main street and cafes of Coolum. The Villa we stayed in had an amazing view and the reception staff were fantastic."

Tim, Stayed in July 2017

Expedia + Wotif

Fantastic Stay!

"Loved our stay at Point Coolum. Our villa had all the facilities we needed and the view from the balcony was just breathtaking. highly recommend this resort for those who want to get away from the hustles and bustles. We will be back"

Liz, Stayed in October 2017

Beautiful

"This place was so beautiful Great view close to the beach seconds from the pool we had two bathrooms which were great for the kids to have their own space. We will definitely be coming back to stay next year."

Amy, September 2017

We were promised a great view and we got it!

"The view was magnificent, location great. We had a 3bdrm hilltop villa and coulnd't fault it. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting amazing views and peace and quiet."

Casey, July 2016

TripAdvisor

Incredible Ocean Views

"Great place to stay - we were made to feel very welcomed from emails prior to arrival, to the check in ladies who could not have been more helpful, to our beautiful villa 53 where the lights and aircon were on and the unit opened up. The villa was huge, spotlessly clean with everything you could possible need for a comfortable stay. The best part was the lovely balcony with ocean views that go on forever - the perfect spot to watch the sunrise with a coffee. Great location - close to town and the lovely meals served at the Surf Club. We could not be happier and will certainly be back. (also very reasonably priced) Thank you"

Donna,  April 2021

Fantastic location and view

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Point Coolum Beach. Location is fabulous with views over the ocean, and our villa was beautiful and clean and had everything we needed, and more. All staff we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful and we will definitely stay here again"

Jan H, March 2021

Hands down the best apartment we have ever stayed at

"We stayed here for a week and it was a great base for day trips around the Sunshine Coast. This was truly a home away from home. So comfortable and every amenity you could desire. The ocean views from our executive villa was amazing. You can see right up to Noosa. The staff are very accomodating and friendly. Thank you to our hosts Jonna and Mary for ensuring our arrival and stay was comfortable. The apartment has full kitchen and laundry facilities and private undercover parking. There is a lovely verandah with dining table to drink in the view. we definitely will be back."

Fletcherdillo, November 2020

Peaceful, restful and private

"Elevated in the Coolum backdrop away from the hurly burly of seafront traffic but nevertheless with easy access to the beach the panoramic view of the ocean from our 2 bedroom exec terrace home was something special to behold. The unit itself was comfortable yet practical with undercover parking. Jonna, our host was very helpful to us when we required some assistance which was much appreciated. Can highly recommend this property."

Iain,  October 2020


DJI_0081.jpg

Long stay special 2021

Check out our fabulous deals!

Learn more
Couple sitting in shallows.jpg

Hot Winter Offer!

Warm up this winter.
Stay 7 nights and pay for 5

Learn more
Wedding 2.jpg

10% off for wedding groups

Planning a wedding on the Sunshine Coast?

Learn more